Building GHC with hadrian on FreeBSD
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:21:51 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit65517979adf03a1fa5d33d34e419e7dfc9444002
treef2118e0768eca55fb0d73b1a33feea53758e0b92
parentfc670c4df4593880e3d6a5f710c8ec549d36ed84
Building GHC with hadrian on FreeBSD

Summary: I'm currently trying to make `hadrian` work as a build system
on FreeBSD (https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/15860).
I'm still having some issues with `libgmp` but one can get a working
`ghc` using `--integer-simple` and this patch.

Reviewers: bgamari, erikd, alpmestan

Reviewed By: alpmestan

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5335
compiler/main/SysTools/BaseDir.hs