rts: Ensure that task->id is initialized
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 04:25:53 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 04:26:02 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
commit64ef4d7fb131f04769c6cab331af335bd87103ec
tree83bb59d0764252078dd0ca0d3bc490c179b3e7bc
parentaa619f39e39b09b6da4585b40413adcf9d54fe46
rts: Ensure that task->id is initialized

Reviewers: erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5325
rts/Task.c