More testsuite .gitignore updates
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:01:14 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
commit6494de1f58f9352c809cdd722c9b0ae7f462ccde
treee577b5e0f74a3ec07ce52e3f7a4680942d8a3ba3
parentae87e122b1bc0f388d43d28fb9fc4886c72ba022
More testsuite .gitignore updates

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/.gitignore