Add a bench flavour to Hadrian
authorSebastian Graf <sebastian.graf@kit.edu>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:04:49 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
commit646e3dc20ebe25baae898a6b22895ddd015fc975
treebe77fe6e65c116b2cfaa6f78ee4f25c92a278d28
parent505c5ab2b9d9d4ac721d1a6fea020e0886c02eff
Add a bench flavour to Hadrian
hadrian/doc/flavours.md
hadrian/hadrian.cabal
hadrian/src/Settings.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Flavours/Benchmark.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
hadrian/src/Settings/Flavours/Llvm.hs