Remove unnecessary loadInterface for TH quoted name.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 14 May 2015 22:49:44 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:25:17 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commit640fe14255706ab9c6a1fa101d9b05dfabdc6556
tree8191714e5a9ae90c14dadb4689437e4fe35ba061
parentce166a3aaab28a9b08c60da6d0cfdab998b6e8ca
Remove unnecessary loadInterface for TH quoted name.

Summary:
The load was introduced a32d3e4da0aceb624c958f02cad7327e17ac94db
to fix a bug where deprecations assumed that the name in question
had already had their interface loaded.  The new deprecation
code no longer makes this assumption and just loads the interface,
so this eager load is not necessary.

Verified that TH_reifyType2 continues to work.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin

Subscribers: bgamari, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D891

GHC Trac Issues: #10419
compiler/rename/RnSplice.hs