Generalise the type of fieldSz and use it more
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 10:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit63f3bd8fe38cb377e31993ecee7362717b6894de
tree5e8e1e1f4bd79e5af69620f6bbe7683aea36fa23
parent9e460664f3179c53f2f439238929b501691ddf24
Generalise the type of fieldSz and use it more
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeItbls.lhs