mailmap: Add Douglas Wilson
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 02:51:25 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 02:53:24 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
commit63ba81262a5a73ccef5ea18e0e40679e141ee28f
tree73bb1bbf483114c246ffedd3c575faba6ccb2f23
parent4d9167b087abd2f4dad4ccfaba7bbde177fd2797
mailmap: Add Douglas Wilson
.mailmap