Add explicit dependencies to cleanup-darwin
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:54:41 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:43:57 +0000 (02:43 -0500)
commit6399965d7f1636db6c777f597192467f93d800b1
treebfc90da5ceba473fc1beed716ab90859825eb918
parent093fa2ff74579bf25375526ca54471d69f615004
Add explicit dependencies to cleanup-darwin
.gitlab-ci.yml