Comments and tc-tracing only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:57:16 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit6386fc320b25b0d7d6dbf9356cb984f28bb23d3e
tree80b0449fd5fb07dc8b0a7811a50185df21554af0
parent75bf11c037d9e82f95ac9779bfd2b1432835bd76
Comments and tc-tracing only
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs