Update time submodule to 1.6.0.1 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 06:41:54 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 06:42:24 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit633b099cb683b3d2e9bb2776ecaa7a83e5736de7
tree21ef5b4dd886a611d288d7ff1266883dfecf9671
parentfe190ae82aa3d9c2c86005959f7ce82f1e2ccb6d
Update time submodule to 1.6.0.1 release tag
libraries/time