Allow arbitrary options to be passed to tar compression
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 03:17:39 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commit6328e89f3e50f8bb89866c430b9d2632f2de0bc1
treefe6df2c75fc85adb2dd297e51921fa69ff61f4df
parent682681502ebcb0951be5dd280bb2a17d8587fe93
Allow arbitrary options to be passed to tar compression

(cherry picked from commit 4d6dfc35c06abb747de318ada2f27985c9369a6d)
mk/config.mk.in