DsMonad: Collect DPH things
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 19:28:30 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 19:30:21 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit629799627f7b47c07ead984bad7f45f2a9c6d351
tree63a921e3e1ae0748f7854867675a1404548675b4
parent30d69f404ba102da94423836f86fbec2fb4adaf9
DsMonad: Collect DPH things

This is just a bit of reorganization, pulling out the DPH things into a
separate section of the file.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3274
compiler/deSugar/DsMonad.hs