Update Hadrian submodule
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 23:01:10 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit625eea9332532666a35b4cc680ef4f7e51d4b2d1
treec36dd0cb35ca2c4b8eba1a415b3a92ca5a310036
parentacb73617abb23a16c2195459d8cefbf3febe26f3
Update Hadrian submodule

  * Link to Quick Start guide
  * Update README.md (hadrian/578)
  * Fix AppVeyor (hadrian/577)
  * Fix CircleCI
  * Generic library rules (hadrian/571)
  * Fix lint error (hadrian/575)
  * Fix missing libHSghc-8.5-0.a (hadrian/574)
  * Fix the path to touchy (hadrian/572)
  * Fix integer-gmp build (hadrian/568)
  * Undo fs*.h workaround
  * Fix copying of fs*.h files during RTS registration (hadrian/566)
  * Fix Windows build, improve error reporting (hadrian/565)
  * Fix Windows build (hadrian/563)
  * Fix boot and configure on AppVeyor (hadrian/561)
  * Preliminary bindist (hadrian/558, hadrian/555)
  * Unregister stage0 package first if it needs to be
    cloned (hadrian/552)
  * Fix Circle CI (hadrian/553)
  * Fix warnings (hadrian/547)
  * Merge pull request hadrian/542 from Mistuke/fix-specific-file
  * Use Cabal directly in place of ghc-cabal + make build root
    configurable (hadrian/531)
  * Add user-defined flavour example for turning off dynamic
    linking (hadrian/535)
  * Add clean routines for fs (hadrian/533)
  * Add 'git' to nativeBuildInputs in shell.nix (hadrian/530)
  * Add extra include paths when invoking ghc-cabal (hadrian/526)
  * Merge pull request hadrian/528 from snowleopard/bump-cabal
  * Merge pull request hadrian/521 from snowleopard/drop-chmod
  * Change permission bits for build.cabal.sh,
    fixes hadrian/517 (hadrian/520)
  * Pin nixpkgs and all-cabal-hashes in shell.nix (hadrian/511)
  * Add troubleshooting section
hadrian