users-guide: Vector version of Thomson-Wheeler logo
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 10:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 17:09:54 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit62137e27a6c22f33ff960a5038e5de59de5f924a
treeb0c797bc839b393edd444f17074a6ac2ef18e772
parent00aa3e6e3f09519a0ce49e32912b24a304cbb745
users-guide: Vector version of Thomson-Wheeler logo
docs/users_guide/images/logo.pdf