Better detection of clang in ./configure. Issue #7678.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:24:28 +0000 (02:24 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:39:28 +0000 (02:39 -0600)
commit61e8d5df26522b01922bc5358b9c233de0d1fc29
tree031f515a0e3bc2ba682598a699cf7f3a6e6ccb4b
parentae06df63bef37c688b135ae9df3dcc1998375042
Better detection of clang in ./configure. Issue #7678.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
mk/config.mk.in