users-guide: Move HIE file discussion to correct section
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:18:45 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commit61e13e06d7e1496c46ceb90bd09f29b78fac2a14
tree02bad0ca02ab85caf75cb5e3544230e1d9dea270
parent0911f6534d1171c7253bf30087dbd6c7b96d456f
users-guide: Move HIE file discussion to correct section
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst