Refactor Digraph to use Data.Graph when possible
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:43:31 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 21:21:45 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit6188d0ab4f5eaa85b5e5c743939b71f95ade688c
treee6ddc94e4389a207fca482621744e8217b7118b6
parentfe3cf4d277b55f99feb9e143705d414f8ca7133b
Refactor Digraph to use Data.Graph when possible

Summary: This just rewrites the IntGraph data type.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D708
compiler/utils/Digraph.hs
compiler/utils/Outputable.hs