testsuite: Add regression test for #13474
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 14:59:53 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 15:00:29 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commit616a3b49f085c01ff676424a1c3297ce0888e7ae
treea35d02dcedebf8914a75ec49f1d5fd663a252f29
parenta094aa7dcf92ecb7ddbb82128e279d434f5835ba
testsuite: Add regression test for #13474
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T13474.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T