Kill off sizePred
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit614ba3c57be611a053c8c95698020de68df29558
tree651ab4d233b578f49d347e110c660a6e28e2f993
parent7c07cf16ab5d5bdfb64efb1d4fc5f20cf7437437
Kill off sizePred

It really isn't needed, and life is simpler without
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs