type-rep is only broken when debugging is on
authorJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:22:04 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit61395b59191284a2cc249e614bbba993c16ef8c5
tree82ad0665a781d1b3ba6643a9bbe171bd33c82b6b
parent69cf5c4cb8aba309e5c495008b69089e5431a095
type-rep is only broken when debugging is on

in which case it is a wontfix (see #8569)
testsuite/tests/gadt/all.T