accept output ("RULE might not fire" warning)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 08:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit6115c4f8d492e40c7f07467df21584cc0835620f
tree6058ca0d71c09f54059b2f9e21cdf7175fd86a2b
parent29070f877444de572031b1f37dd4cffd56526c2f
accept output ("RULE might not fire" warning)
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp005/recomp005.stderr