Update bug tracker link to point to gitlab instead of deprecated trac
authorRadosław Rowicki <radrowicki@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:20:42 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:29:25 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
commit6113d0d4540af7853c71e9f42a41c3b0bab386fd
tree5b60f0c27102986a2a0778f6cd313109207bd14c
parentc01d5af31c8feb634fc3dffc84e6e7ece61ba190
Update bug tracker link to point to gitlab instead of deprecated trac
README.md