use projectVersion from DynFlags rather than cProjectVersion for versionedAppDir
authorLuite Stegeman <stegeman@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:13:27 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:19:30 +0000 (01:19 -0500)
commit6109b312cdd9dfe4bdad4030e0185dd67e6ec18d
tree8fbb2816ececc0477ba33a1b49f12e4d71de241f
parentc327393314a27ea77716c25b9cf56d45960f7876
use projectVersion from DynFlags rather than cProjectVersion for versionedAppDir

Reviewed By: edsko, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D824

GHC Trac Issues: #10232
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs