Typo in comment
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit609d2c813b6e9cf059e88d2bc05e0295a9f56007
treeea3b352ad8fe62f6f314bd3d7d23961381385c39
parent692c8df03969ee6a0de5158f05907b16689945d0
Typo in comment
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs