Document type functions in the Paterson conditions
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:24:14 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit608e76ced1ae2f8a9d2084d3092e37c47480fa91
tree78360b570fa4795c9839e650803a29a66cb06638
parent7ec07e4027826ad92cf651798cc4b5b9eea34a18
Document type functions in the Paterson conditions
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml