Gentoo's scanelf program found executable stack in many resulting binaries:
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 10:29:44 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 10:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit607537a8424f580c134d6cf88cf902a81589c41f
tree288c0af1afa86594c3b3189ecebcfefc64e459d3
parent259ea3e0cc85b771e730928f085503407dc27978
Gentoo's scanelf program found executable stack in many resulting binaries:
* RWX --- --- home/prefix/gentoo/usr/lib/ghc-7.2.1/ghc
* !WX --- --- home/prefix/gentoo/usr/lib/ghc-7.2.1/libHSrts.a:AdjustorAsm.o

More info can be found here: http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/hardened/gnu-stack.xml

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/AdjustorAsm.S