Remove -fno-warn-amp sledgehammers for validate
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 06:00:44 +0000 (01:00 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 06:01:29 +0000 (01:01 -0500)
commit6074c5da7f48f10e9b3b88d14607ec4955735931
tree7ecb21a12b0f02f887f60f58e7f38b7c4faa08ed
parent386e874e365e310214b701e6f3cb74b4f75348f4
Remove -fno-warn-amp sledgehammers for validate

GHC should now fully compliant with respect to the Applicative Monad
proposal (including all upstream libraries), and does not need to
suppress this warning anymore.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
mk/validate-settings.mk