FIX BUILD on OS X 10.5: Check whether ld understands -no_compact_unwind
authorThorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 22:20:53 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit6067f9563d1221b4afec5b52f41e48d4a31e69c2
treee2b98acc0949a8d66a3fe66a5b496cfb1960ff7f
parentbc876206b80f060ad1bbbaa681d1171d1980cdfc
FIX BUILD on OS X 10.5: Check whether ld understands -no_compact_unwind
aclocal.m4
compiler/ghc.mk
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
configure.ac
mk/config.mk.in