array: Clear up inconsistency in T9220 output
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:04:26 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 01:13:03 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
commit60307cb85abc8d53845598a430c0ee9264fb2d82
tree70d7567408b12416b37637188ef17f26cece2514
parent852a43f360af09416d15777c8f10d704b5423a96
array: Clear up inconsistency in T9220 output

ghc-8.2 and master disagreed on the order of the instances. Normalise this
difference away.

Updates array submodule.
libraries/array
testsuite/driver/testlib.py