Fix the use of UniqueFM in the type checker (commit bf5af91ca597666641b8519abc85a3129...
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 07:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +1000)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 07:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +1000)
commit5ff42f08320838a1000a525d4d9d98a5b370f77f
tree72d1856e6806bde8dd1465e28528158bb4ee54e7
parent2088abaf4173090e343b521dc89d622936fba850
Fix the use of UniqueFM in the type checker (commit bf5af91ca597666641b8519abc85a31297b30823) to preserve the ordering of contexts

See also http://www.haskell.org/pipermail/cvs-ghc/2011-July/064550.html
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.lhs