UNREG: remove dead code around -split-objs
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit5fd75d737decbca787a9d6d92785a6525001d5f2
tree710c84faefc9f6a2d23875a9ac9e2f5e286ffe6b
parent295f97f74dcfc22067b6550f3cbb361c982d5042
UNREG: remove dead code around -split-objs

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
includes/Stg.h