Make IntAddCOp, IntSubCOp into GenericOps
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 21:39:51 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 22:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
commit5f5d66298fbb6e50694d189767e69afa10e0dda0
treeba28e9cb5539d6f20474746364a07d895b2076da
parentc80d238162d97e0cab69510af8602c73bfaf6ef3
Make IntAddCOp, IntSubCOp into GenericOps

... in preparation for backend-specific implementations.

No functional changes in this commit (except in panic messages
for ill-formed Cmm).

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D138
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs