Partially fix #9003 by reverting bad numbering.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:44:48 +0000 (06:44 -0700)
commit5f3c5384df59717ca8013c5df8d1f65692867825
treef58945bed197a028713d432c3ec01d40d2f8ac10
parent94c47f570f23f157f06c77782977210cbfbd2bd1
Partially fix #9003 by reverting bad numbering.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
includes/rts/Constants.h