Update filepath submodule to filepath-1.4 snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit5f356f3e412ae4a808b2a72c10609eaacfb1ce3a
treed80ae9d09a6a683bbe83b5c7957318a0f5c5dfeb
parent838d8044896b6544d8c80c2ab5de63d97220f06c
Update filepath submodule to filepath-1.4 snapshot

This also needs to update a couple of other submodules
to update the upper bound on filepath to allow this major
version bump to 1.4.0.0
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/directory
libraries/filepath
libraries/haskeline
libraries/process
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/hsc2hs