Forward-port changes from GHC 8.2 branch
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:58:00 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 09:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit5f332e1dab000e1f79c127d441f618280d14d2bd
tree4969e416e1c31e8fe28b72ed27d5b17f4e63ebb7
parent1ecbe9ccb10f42dc5b133ffb2c7b1e9247b1ba52
Forward-port changes from GHC 8.2 branch

(cherry picked from commit 3fa061a647d2fdc182eff9296eea02d6a7d516cd)
libraries/base/base.cabal
libraries/base/changelog.md
libraries/ghci/changelog.md
libraries/integer-gmp/integer-gmp.cabal