- fix tests on OpenBSD which requires _DYNAMIC symbol
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 06:43:57 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commit5f08681639814bd3ff383b56734bba76d06a3cdc
tree04a9c4673f09400bf119a697f5f5c7b432abdc4a
parent3e99980b072b45147c3066e8d7c3aa0fcdf5b0c8
- fix tests on OpenBSD which requires _DYNAMIC symbol

Summary:
This patch adds _DYNAMIC symbol to the list of OpenBSD symbols.
The patch fixes unknown _DYNAMIC symbol runtime linker error caused
by recent update of unix library.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1689
rts/RtsSymbols.c