TTG for IPBind had wrong extension name
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:34:54 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit5f06cf6b6199c8f0e4921f4126f6eb15e2ff18ac
treea307050beac702489d50804be0d0f784769a5e8d
parent122ba98af22c2b016561433dfa55bbabba98d972
TTG for IPBind had wrong extension name

The standard[1] for extension naming is to use the XC prefix for the
internal extension points, rather than for a new constructor.

This is violated for IPBind, having

    data IPBind id
      = IPBind
            (XIPBind id)
            (Either (Located HsIPName) (IdP id))
            (LHsExpr id)
      | XCIPBind (XXIPBind id)

Swap the usage of XIPBind and XCIPBind

[1] https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/ImplementingTreesThatGrow#Namingconventions

Closes #15302
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExtension.hs
compiler/rename/RnBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.hs