Test #9318 in typecheck/should_fail/T9318
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:16:01 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:27:28 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit5eebd990ea7a5bc1937657b101ae83475e20fc7a
tree19e6805bfbf41c342dda0ef4638386efd0af6943
parent786b62aa57e4dcc528e2da2f7d0451ab834d655a
Test #9318 in typecheck/should_fail/T9318
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T9318.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T9318.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T