circleci: Disable everything but i386 wip-fix-i386-3
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:21:27 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
commit5ed640e111e1c4a54affbfbbbd6a66f779b9e8df
tree3df1baa0b4ff77eed619ed4cfe22894c614093c2
parent165d3d5ddaecc7dbe7f5ac051834a7619463efb0
circleci: Disable everything but i386
.circleci/config.yml