gitlab: Add merge request template
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:47:33 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:05:52 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
commit5ebcfc0407e6c74abcb259f1482a63c3203ca9e1
tree6a5a3f2d5898ce1764cdf9bf48c324e19d1250e2
parent38d837a46ea8f34da6eed4e83e72ad699317a74b
gitlab: Add merge request template

This begins to define our expectations of contributions.

[skip-ci]
.gitlab/merge_request_templates/merge-request.md [new file with mode: 0644]