Add Generic tuple instances up to 15-tuple
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:26:28 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commit5eb9445444c4099fc9ee0803ba45db390900a80f
tree9ab29cf68eec518aba5255225f786ec2617833bd
parent396e01b472bba36530e7eb065b82d311f0da7880
Add Generic tuple instances up to 15-tuple

Why 15? Because we have Eq instances up to 15.

Metric Increase:
    T9630
    haddock.base
libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs