Switched out optparse for argparse in runtests.py
authorJared Weakly <jweakly@pdx.edu>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:36:40 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit5e940bd3d554729ce650008a72b4f82a78578a7b
tree2ce1d256c663ff386d5c87f06ee2847bc80765be
parent424ecadbb3d06f4d4e0813de670369893e1da2a9
Switched out optparse for argparse in runtests.py

Tangentially related to my prior work on trac ticket #12758.

Signed-off-by: Jared Weakly <jweakly@pdx.edu>
Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3792
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/mk/test.mk