gitlab-ci: Update bootstrap compiled used for Darwin builds
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 07:18:16 +0000 (03:18 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:12:36 +0000 (02:12 -0400)
commit5e40356f65bc2d62c73be8015c759899f072ac9a
tree2e4ec69fe0e7b7e234fa4befe9dac451a87eb031
parentac79dfe9cb51f38e122af9a404d50aead8a9e8b0
gitlab-ci: Update bootstrap compiled used for Darwin builds
.gitlab-ci.yml