Detab modules with tabs on 5 lines or fewer
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 15:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:10:46 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit5df7cf32efd7d2200e3fd4f77825087095e1052f
treec51915db83a1ea4910bdbc35c42e9b7fb558c331
parent872f2c8b652d0b76f67ca28516d63e85e91dff83
Detab modules with tabs on 5 lines or fewer
13 files changed:
compiler/cmm/Bitmap.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmCallConv.hs
compiler/coreSyn/ExternalCore.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/PprBase.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/AddrMode.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.lhs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.lhs
compiler/utils/FastMutInt.lhs
compiler/utils/Maybes.lhs
compiler/utils/OrdList.lhs
compiler/utils/UniqSet.lhs