Switch to LLVM version 3.7
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:21:55 +0000 (08:21 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 23:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +1100)
commit5dc3db743ec477978b9727a313951be44dbd170f
treebd0c10d74e138d0b77e2c848aca434fb23d87f11
parente5baf62dfac7fd81acc2bd570ba7d3b1fedd8363
Switch to LLVM version 3.7
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/Types.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Base.hs
configure.ac