Comments and formatting in TyCon
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit5d9bb563b5d2cea4635ded27a35dfc421c5558db
tree62c2431f08158b0b3fbe148eec53f0697c6d664d
parent06eaa64d49a7c5a38018c89d8a8c9ab2be8b569a
Comments and formatting in TyCon
compiler/types/TyCon.hs