Fix documentation and comment issues
authorCyd Parser <cydparser@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 06:13:50 +0000 (23:13 -0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:17:20 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit5d48f7ce7030ea764446d3ad8cecd60d016f3197
tree6360ae0971dbfb7a4aebee7c08827de13a425487
parent19ca2cab4b32ff2eaacb1fb3502849ad762af0e1
Fix documentation and comment issues
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
libraries/base/Control/Monad/ST.hs
libraries/base/Data/Traversable.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Exception.hs