Update hsc2hs submodule
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit5d16c4d92a483ee07323689447c16189dfaa7f63
tree52bea5ed696270eb820163e552c05a1295b943b9
parent23bb90460d7c963ee617d250fa0a33c6ac7bbc53
Update hsc2hs submodule

to get David’s code improvements (#9654).
utils/hsc2hs