base: Derive Enum, Bounded for VecCount, VecElem
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 03:48:01 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 04:37:27 +0000 (23:37 -0500)
commit5cb5b7a505d3cf87b4bdac31acae2a650221d05f
tree2d94eb35bd95dc3470f9e712c979e44ded7bde23
parentd2b681bbdf8359b1813ea6c895498737eadc5261
base: Derive Enum, Bounded for VecCount, VecElem

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: RyanGlScott, austin, hvr

Reviewed By: RyanGlScott

Subscribers: goldfire, RyanGlScott, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3059
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Enum.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Types.hs