Testsuite: make driver python 2.6 compatible again
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit5ca1d312b4a0a4a118b476d8ed18d4769d205415
tree497f16d7c39db976c0a52909600bf2f07f7a6714
parent7fcfee1c6d2199a422d47e9d4cdcd4b24f48ba4f
Testsuite: make driver python 2.6 compatible again

Reviewed by: kgardas

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1311
testsuite/driver/testlib.py